Morning Scaffold

September 30, 2022 - Friday, September 30, 2022 -
Read the Full Post »

Broken Reflector

September 29, 2022 - Thursday, September 29, 2022 -
Read the Full Post »

Trike

September 28, 2022 - Wednesday, September 28, 2022 -
Read the Full Post »

A Bench

September 27, 2022 - Tuesday, September 27, 2022 -
Read the Full Post »

Two Lights

September 26, 2022 - Monday, September 26, 2022 -
Read the Full Post »

Worn Bridge

September 25, 2022 - Sunday, September 25, 2022 -
Read the Full Post »

Cart 422

September 24, 2022 - Saturday, September 24, 2022 -
Read the Full Post »

Pallet Fence

September 23, 2022 - Friday, September 23, 2022 -
Read the Full Post »

Fallen Fence

September 22, 2022 - Thursday, September 22, 2022 -
Read the Full Post »

Sleepy Hollow Lighthouse

September 21, 2022 - Wednesday, September 21, 2022 -
Read the Full Post »

Converging

September 20, 2022 - Tuesday, September 20m, 2022 -
Read the Full Post »

Red Awning

September 19, 2022 - Monday, September 19, 2022 -
Read the Full Post »

Cart Wall

September 18, 2022 - Sunday, September 18, 2022 -
Read the Full Post »

Ready

September 17, 2022 - Saturday, September 17, 2022 -
Read the Full Post »

Awning 375

September 16, 2022 - Friday, September 16, 2022 -
Read the Full Post »

Bamboo Angle

September 15, 2022 - Thursday, September 15, 2022 -
Read the Full Post »

Rusty Grate

September 14, 2022 - Wednesday, September 14, 2022 -
Read the Full Post »

Hanging

September 12, 2022 - Tuesday, September 13, 2022 -
Read the Full Post »

Pods

September 12, 2022 - Monday, September 12, 2022 -
Read the Full Post »

Orange and Rain

September 11, 2022 - Sunday, September 1, 2022 -
Read the Full Post »

Seated Buddha

September 10, 2022 - Saturday, September 10, 2022 - Visited The Walters Art Museum in Baltimore
Read the Full Post »

Balcony Brella

September 09, 2022 - Friday, September 9, 2022 -
Read the Full Post »

Under the Stairs

September 08, 2022 - Thursday, September 8, 2022 -
Read the Full Post »

Criss Cross

September 07, 2022 - Wednesday, September 7, 2022 -
Read the Full Post »

Wet Twins

September 06, 2022 - Tuesday, September 6, 2022 -
Read the Full Post »

One Sneaker

September 05, 2022 - Monday, September 5, 2022 -
Read the Full Post »

Door Corner

September 04, 2022 - Sunday, September 4, 2022 -
Read the Full Post »

Bench View

September 03, 2022 - Saturday, September 3, 2022 -
Read the Full Post »

Deposits

September 02, 2022 - Friday, September 2, 2022 -
Read the Full Post »

Ducky Oasis

September 01, 2022 - Thursday, September 1, 2022 -
Read the Full Post »

Archive
January (31) February (8) March April May June July August September October November December