Misty Party

December 31, 2022 - Saturday, December 31, 2022 -
Read the Full Post »

Corner Cone

December 30, 2022 - Friday, December 30, 2022 -
Read the Full Post »

Holiday Pattern

December 29, 2022 - Thursday, December 29, 2022 -
Read the Full Post »

Faux Farm

December 28, 2022 - Wednesday, December 28, 2022 -
Read the Full Post »

Sunset Tree

December 27, 2022 - Tuesday, December 27, 2022 -
Read the Full Post »

X

December 26, 2022 - Monday, December 26, 2022 -
Read the Full Post »

Red Buddha

December 25, 2022 - Sunday, December 25, 2022 -
Read the Full Post »

Tilted Gifts

December 24, 2022 - Saturday, December 24, 2022 -
Read the Full Post »

Neon Bottles

December 23, 2022 - Friday, December 23, 2022 -
Read the Full Post »

Burlap Bow

December 22, 2022 - Thursday, December 22, 2022 -
Read the Full Post »

Braced

December 21, 2022 - Wednesday, December 21, 2022 -
Read the Full Post »

Morning Commute

December 20, 2022 - Tuesday, December 20, 2022 -
Read the Full Post »

Grrrrrrr

December 19, 2022 - Monday, December 19, 2022 -
Read the Full Post »

V Rack

December 18, 2022 - Sunday, December 18, 2022 -
Read the Full Post »

Street Corner

December 17, 2022 - Saturday, December 17, 2022 -
Read the Full Post »

Umbrella Morning

December 16, 2022 - Friday, December 16, 2022 -
Read the Full Post »

Party's Over

December 15, 2022 - Thursday, December 15, 2022 -
Read the Full Post »

THE COR

December 14, 2022 - Wednesday, December 14, 2022 -
Read the Full Post »

C/O

December 13, 2022 - Tuesday, December 13, 2022 -
Read the Full Post »

Snow Berries

December 12, 2022 - Monday, December 12, 2022 -
Read the Full Post »

Broken Handle

December 11, 2022 - Sunday, December 11, 2022 -
Read the Full Post »

Cold Lake

December 10, 2022 - Saturday, December 10, 2022 -
Read the Full Post »

Back to Nature

December 09, 2022 - Friday, December 9, 2022 - Part of a Cold War Era United States Missile Tracking Base in Livingston, NJ.
Read the Full Post »

Sunny Glasses

December 08, 2022 - Thursday, December 8, 2022 -
Read the Full Post »

Two Caps

December 07, 2022 - Wednesday, December 7, 2022 -
Read the Full Post »

Fish and Rice

December 06, 2022 - Tuesday, December 6, 2022 -
Read the Full Post »

Ruined Rose

December 05, 2022 - Monday, December 5, 2022 -
Read the Full Post »

Chimney and Stovepipes

December 04, 2022 - Sunday, December 4, 2022 -
Read the Full Post »

Open Hasp

December 03, 2022 - Saturday, December 3, 2022 -
Read the Full Post »

Escape Lines

December 02, 2022 - Friday, December 2, 2022 -
Read the Full Post »

Power

December 01, 2022 - Thursday, December 1, 2022 -
Read the Full Post »

Archive
January (31) February (7) March April May June July August September October November December