Subscribe
RSS
Archive

Trees and Sky

April 30, 2018 - Monday, April 30, 2018 -
Read the Full Post »

Sleepers and Tie Plates

April 29, 2018 - Sunday, April 29, 2018 -
Read the Full Post »

Unfolding

April 28, 2018 - Saturday, April 28, 2018 -
Read the Full Post »

Spring Pinkness

April 27, 2018 - Friday, April 27, 2018 -
Read the Full Post »

Ten Boards

April 26, 2018 - Thursday, April 26, 2018 -
Read the Full Post »

Phillips Head

April 25, 2018 - Wednesday, April 25, 2018 -
Read the Full Post »

Spring Yellow

April 24, 2018 - Tuesday, April 24, 2018 -
Read the Full Post »

Broken Sign

April 23, 2018 - Monday, April 23, 2018 -
Read the Full Post »

Red Window

April 22, 2018 - Sunday, April 22, 2018 -
Read the Full Post »

Be Alert !

April 21, 2018 - Saturday, April 21, 2018 -
Read the Full Post »

Frustration

April 20, 2018 - Friday, April 20, 2018 - I've shot this scene on the Parkway before and it never comes out the way I see it.
Read the Full Post »

Shell

April 19, 2018 - Thursday, April 19, 2018 -
Read the Full Post »

Busted

April 18, 2018 - Wednesday, April 18, 2018 -
Read the Full Post »

Pinned

April 17, 2018 - Tuesday, April 17, 2018 -
Read the Full Post »

Stormy Bulkhead

April 16, 2018 - Monday, April 16, 2018 -
Read the Full Post »

Crate and Balls

April 15, 2018 - Sunday, April 15, 2018 -
Read the Full Post »

Bolt

April 14, 2018 - Saturday, April 14, 2018 -
Read the Full Post »

Lined Up

April 13, 2018 - Friday, April 13, 2018 -
Read the Full Post »

Look

April 12, 2018 - Thursday, April 12, 2018 -
Read the Full Post »

The Path

April 11, 2018 - Wednesday, April 11, 2018 -
Read the Full Post »

Slow Pedestrian

April 10, 2018 - Tuesday, April 10, 2018 -
Read the Full Post »

Checkmark

April 09, 2018 - Monday, April 9, 2018 -
Read the Full Post »

Early Diner

April 08, 2018 - Sunday, April 8, 2018 - No cars parked in front of the diner when we got there this morning.
Read the Full Post »

Chained

April 07, 2018 - Saturday, April 7, 2018 -
Read the Full Post »

Brighton

April 06, 2018 - Friday, April 6, 2018 -
Read the Full Post »

Tower Bridge

April 05, 2018 - Thursday, April 5, 2018 -
Read the Full Post »

British Museum

April 04, 2018 - Wednesday, April 4, 2018 -
Read the Full Post »

Windsor

April 03, 2018 - Tuesday, April 3, 2018 -
Read the Full Post »

Changing

April 02, 2018 - Monday, April 2, 2018 -
Read the Full Post »

Bath

April 01, 2018 - Sunday, April 1, 2018 -
Read the Full Post »