Winter Berries

January 31, 2022 - Monday, January 31, 2022 -
Read the Full Post »

Pediment

January 30, 2022 - Sunday, January 30, 2022 -
Read the Full Post »

Red

January 29, 2022 - Saturday, January 29, 2022 -
Read the Full Post »

Brick

January 28, 2022 - Friday, January 28, 2022 -
Read the Full Post »

Left Arrow

January 27, 2022 - Thursday, January 27, 2022 -
Read the Full Post »

Swept

January 26, 2022 - Wednesday, January 26, 2022 -
Read the Full Post »

Lil' Bike

January 25, 2022 - Tuesday, January 25, 2022 -
Read the Full Post »

Triple

January 24, 2022 - Monday, January 24, 2022 -
Read the Full Post »

Two Windows

January 23, 2022 - Sunday, January 23, 2022 -
Read the Full Post »

No Skating

January 22, 2022 - Saturday, January 22, 2022 -
Read the Full Post »

Weedy Wall

January 21, 2022 - Friday, January 21, 2022 -
Read the Full Post »

ICE

January 19, 2022 - Thursday, January 20, 2022 -
Read the Full Post »

On Wing

January 19, 2022 - Wednesday, January 19, 2022 -
Read the Full Post »

Terra Cotta and Sky

January 18, 2022 - Tuesday, January 18, 2021 -
Read the Full Post »

Latch

January 17, 2022 - Monday, January 17, 2022 -
Read the Full Post »

Worn Wall

January 16, 2022 - Sunday, January 16, 2022 -
Read the Full Post »

Windows and Wires

January 15, 2022 - Saturday, January 15, 2022 -
Read the Full Post »

Red Rose

January 14, 2022 - Friday, January 14, 2022 -
Read the Full Post »

Towne Lights

January 13, 2022 - Thursday, January 13, 2022 -
Read the Full Post »

Snowy Spokes

January 12, 2022 - Wednesday, January 12, 2022 -
Read the Full Post »

Copper and Column

January 11, 2022 - Tuesday, January 11, 2022 -
Read the Full Post »

Drop Shadow

January 10, 2022 - Monday, January 10, 2022 -
Read the Full Post »

Kick Down

January 09, 2022 - Sunday, January 9, 2022 -
Read the Full Post »

Cold Water

January 08, 2022 - Saturday, January 8, 2022 -
Read the Full Post »

Snow Gate

January 07, 2022 - Friday, January 7, 2021 -
Read the Full Post »

Corner Bell

January 06, 2022 - Thursday, January 6, 2022 -
Read the Full Post »

Icy Light

January 05, 2022 - Wednesday, January 5, 2021 -
Read the Full Post »

Bulb Shadow

January 04, 2022 - Tuesday, January 4, 2021 -
Read the Full Post »

Library Slice

January 03, 2022 - Monday, January 3, 2022 -
Read the Full Post »

Pieces

January 02, 2022 - Sunday, January 2, 2022 -
Read the Full Post »

One Leaf One Drop

January 01, 2022 - Saturday, January 1, 2022 -
Read the Full Post »

Archive
January (31) February (28) March (31) April (30) May (19) June July August September October November December