Subscribe
RSS
Archive

Burning Rose

October 31, 2015 - Saturday, October 31, 2015 -
Read the Full Post »

Morning Fishing

October 30, 2015 - Friday, October 30, 2015 -
Read the Full Post »

Round

October 29, 2015 - Thursday, October 29, 2015 -
Read the Full Post »

Stare

October 28, 2015 - Wednesday, October 28, 2015 -
Read the Full Post »

Falling

October 27, 2015 - Tuesday, October 27, 2015 -
Read the Full Post »

Bobber

October 26, 2015 - Monday, October 26, 2015 -
Read the Full Post »

415

October 25, 2015 - Sunday, October 25, 2015 -
Read the Full Post »

Table and Chair

October 24, 2015 - Saturday, October 24, 2015 -
Read the Full Post »

Fall Mosaic

October 23, 2015 - Friday, October 23, 2015 - One month in.
Read the Full Post »

Floating

October 22, 2015 - Thursday, October 22, 2015 -
Read the Full Post »

X

October 21, 2015 - Wednesday, October 21, 2015 -
Read the Full Post »

E

October 20, 2015 - Tuesday, October 20, 2015 -
Read the Full Post »

Etched

October 19, 2015 - Monday, October 19, 2015 -
Read the Full Post »

SOS ?

October 18, 2015 - Sunday, October 18, 2015 -
Read the Full Post »

Leaves and Stone

October 17, 2015 - Saturday, October 17, 2015 -
Read the Full Post »

Dockside

October 16, 2015 - Friday, October 16, 2015 -
Read the Full Post »

Bagged

October 15, 2015 - Thursday, October 15, 2015 -
Read the Full Post »

Lake Clouds

October 14, 2015 - Wednesday, October 14, 2015 -
Read the Full Post »

Vacancy

October 13, 2015 - Tuesday, October 13, 2015 -
Read the Full Post »

Fenced Fence

October 12, 2015 - Monday, October 12, 2015 -
Read the Full Post »

Spike

October 11, 2015 - Sunday, October 11, 2015 -
Read the Full Post »

Sue Ann

October 10, 2015 - Saturday, October 10, 2015 - As bright as Friday's picture was dark.
Read the Full Post »

Three Diamonds

October 09, 2015 - Friday, October 9, 2015 -
Read the Full Post »

Soar

October 08, 2015 - Thursday. October 8, 2015 -
Read the Full Post »

Corn

October 07, 2015 - Wednesday, October 7, 2015 -
Read the Full Post »

Rear

October 06, 2015 - Tuesday, October 6, 2015 -
Read the Full Post »

One Step

October 05, 2015 - Monday, October 5, 2015 - Third shot of this dock this year. The other two - Dock and Docked; which do you like best?...
Read the Full Post »

Closed

October 04, 2015 - Sunday, October 4, 2015 -
Read the Full Post »

Rainy Day Flower

October 03, 2015 - Saturday, October 3, 2015 -
Read the Full Post »

Cross

October 02, 2015 - Friday, October 2, 2015 -
Read the Full Post »

Twenty Seven

October 01, 2015 - Thursday, October 1, 2015 -
Read the Full Post »