Subscribe
RSS
Archive

Tasses

August 31, 2014 - Sunday, August 31, 2014 - Getting ready.
Read the Full Post »

Rusty

August 30, 2014 - Saturday, August 30, 2014 - Looks like it is bleeding rust.
Read the Full Post »

Misty River

August 29, 2014 - Friday, August 29, 2014 - Strange dawn colors and mist on the river this morning.
Read the Full Post »

Twins

August 28, 2014 - Thursday, August 28, 2014 - With a touch of Abbey Road.
Read the Full Post »

Sign or Sculpture?

August 27, 2014 - Wednesday, August 27, 2014 -
Read the Full Post »

Summer

August 26, 2014 - Tuesday, August 26, 2014 - In the city. Another Parkway shot.
Read the Full Post »

Shapes

August 25, 2014 - Monday, August 25, 2014 - Sitting in traffic gives you a chance for photos from a different perspective than you normal...
Read the Full Post »

Spokes

August 24, 2014 - Sunday, August 24, 2014 - An old railroad fire hose reel.
Read the Full Post »

Flying

August 23, 2014 - Saturday, August 23, 2014 - Flying through the yard.
Read the Full Post »

Fountain

August 22, 2014 - Friday, August 22, 2014 - We're usually here in the winter and the fountain is shut off.
Read the Full Post »

Met

August 21, 2014 - Thursday, August 21, 2014 - Cloudy.
Read the Full Post »

Slats

August 20, 2014 - Wednesday, August 20, 2014 -
Read the Full Post »

Rainbow

August 19, 2014 - Tuesday, August 19, 2014 - Sort of the right colors for a rainbow.
Read the Full Post »

Loops

August 18, 2014 - Monday, August 18, 2014 -
Read the Full Post »

Sit a Spell

August 17, 2014 - Sunday, August 17, 2014 - I'm seeing more houses with these little scenes on the front lawn. I wonder if anyone really...
Read the Full Post »

Heels

August 16, 2014 - Saturday, August 16, 2014 - At a wedding.
Read the Full Post »

Tile

August 15, 2014 - Friday, August 15, 2014 - Picking out tile.
Read the Full Post »

2

August 14, 2014 - Thursday, August 14, 2015 - On the way to a concert in the park in Little Falls. First one this summer.
Read the Full Post »

Crazy Horse

August 13, 2014 - Wednesday, August 13, 2014 - In someone's front yard. No idea why, just kind of laying there.
Read the Full Post »

Sailing 2

August 12, 2014 - Tuesday, August 12, 2104 - More difficult than I thought to get a decent shot.
Read the Full Post »

Sabrett

August 11, 2014 - Monday, August 11, 2014 -
Read the Full Post »

Left

August 10, 2014 - Sunday, August 10, 2014 - Perfect day for a bike ride. BTW, I went right.
Read the Full Post »

Shadow

August 09, 2014 - Saturday, August 9, 2014 - Carm saw these on the living room wall. I played around with it in Photoshop.
Read the Full Post »

Sale

August 08, 2014 - Friday, August 8, 2014 - Another arrow.
Read the Full Post »

ECRB

August 07, 2014 - Thursday, August 7, 2014 - At a light on the way home.
Read the Full Post »

Sailing

August 06, 2014 - Wednesday, August 6, 2014 - Out with the big boats.
Read the Full Post »

Mink

August 05, 2014 - Tuesday, August 5, 2014 - At the mall.
Read the Full Post »

Triangle

August 04, 2014 - Monday, August 4, 2014 - Light, shape, shadow.
Read the Full Post »

Tooth

August 03, 2014 - Sunday, August 3, 2014 - On a Patton Tank.
Read the Full Post »

Fishing

August 02, 2014 - Saturday, August 2, 2014 - Manasquan Inlet.
Read the Full Post »

Spots and Drops

August 01, 2014 - Friday, August 1, 2014 - The start to a rainy weekend.
Read the Full Post »