Subscribe
RSS
Archive

Peeps

March 31, 2013 - Sunday, March 31, 2013 - Took this after coming home from Easter dinner at Danny's. Took them out of the wrapper to get...
Read the Full Post »

Stingray

March 30, 2013 - Saturday, March 30, 2013 - Car show today - Chris, John P, Anthony, Michael and Alex. Beautiful day - first one that re...
Read the Full Post »

No Trespassing

March 29, 2013 - Friday, March 29, 2017 - Lincoln Park Airport on my bike ride. Cooler and grayer than I expected.
Read the Full Post »

Spoon

March 28, 2013 - Thursday, March 28, 2013 - Still trying for the right espresso picture.
Read the Full Post »

Mercedes

March 27, 2013 - Wednesday, March 27, 2013 - At the local flower shop.
Read the Full Post »

Puddle

March 26, 2013 - Tuesday, March 26, 2013 - Down the street from work.
Read the Full Post »

Clubs

March 25, 2013 - Monday, March 25, 2013 - Saw this stopped at a light on the way home - out the car window and then cropped to get just...
Read the Full Post »

Spring at ShopRite

March 24, 2013 - Sunday, March 4, 2017 - Closest we've got to spring flowers so far. Snow in the forecast for tomorrow.
Read the Full Post »

Salute

March 23, 2013 - Saturday, March 23, 2013 - Parked by the lake in Lincoln Park. Windy but a nice bright day for a bike ride.
Read the Full Post »

Sweeney Todd

March 22, 2013 - Friday, March 22, 2013 - Saw Sweeney Todd at the High School. Did a real good job - - one of the best productions we've...
Read the Full Post »

U.S. Mail

March 21, 2013 - Thursday, March 21, 2013 - Not much to say. Didn't post this until Sunday. My Mouse died Thursday night doing taxes wit...
Read the Full Post »

Spring

March 20, 2013 - Wednesday, March 20, 2013 - I had another shot that I thought about posting - the remains of the 3 inches of snow we go...
Read the Full Post »

Night Lights

March 19, 2013 - Tuesday, March 19, 2017 - Playing around taking pictures through the windshield on the way home from my NJPMI meeting....
Read the Full Post »

Welcome

March 18, 2013 - Monday, March 18, 2013 - This didn't come out quite the way I envisioned it. Some of these photos are spontaneous and s...
Read the Full Post »

470

March 17, 2013 - Sunday, March 17, 2013 - On my bike ride. First do nothing day in awhile.
Read the Full Post »

Mack Bunny

March 16, 2013 - Saturday, March 16, 2013 - This truck is decorated for just about every holiday. I've been waiting for the bunny ears....
Read the Full Post »

Four Feet Nine

March 15, 2013 - Friday, March 15, 2017 - On the Parkway - don't know what they were measuring. All along the barrier coming out of the...
Read the Full Post »

Gull

March 14, 2013 - Thursday, March 14, 2017 - Stopped by the water on the way home from work to see if there was anything interesting.
Read the Full Post »

Loews

March 13, 2013 - Wednesday, March 13, 2013 - On the way home from Costco.
Read the Full Post »

Bagel

March 12, 2013 - Tuesday, March 12, 2103 - Liked the way this was lit up. Could have lived without the trash can.
Read the Full Post »

Music Lessons

March 11, 2013 - Monday, March 11, 2013 - Still blue sky after lesson.
Read the Full Post »

Green

March 10, 2013 - Sunday, March 10, 2013 - Stopping at ShopRite to pick up the last couple of items for dinner is becoming part of the Su...
Read the Full Post »

Looking Glass Pond

March 09, 2013 - Saturday, March 9, 2013 - Snow storm yesterday and today I'm riding my bike in shorts.
Read the Full Post »

Fluffy

March 08, 2013 - Friday, March 8, 2013 - Snow again. Big puffy flakes stacking up on even the most delicate branches. Gray morning light...
Read the Full Post »

Art Clown

March 07, 2013 - Thursday, March 7, 2013 - Rain and snow all day today. Other than the ride back and forth to work, wasn't outside at al...
Read the Full Post »

Ripped Sock

March 06, 2013 - Wednesday, March 6, 2013 - Not much left of this wind sock after Sandy. We'll see if there is anything left after tonig...
Read the Full Post »

Espresso

March 04, 2013 - Tuesday, March 5, 2013 - Been trying to get a decent picture of a cup of espresso when we go out. Not thrilled with thi...
Read the Full Post »

Control Tower

March 04, 2013 - Monday, March 4, 2013 - Saw this as I drove by and had to double back. Luckily the sun hadn't moved. Nice gold orange s...
Read the Full Post »

Bike

March 03, 2013 - Sunday, March 3, 2013 - At the Towaco train station. Stopped for my banana half way through my ride. Sunny and nice - t...
Read the Full Post »

Two Bucks & U Turn

March 02, 2013 - Saturday, March 2, 2013 - Posted two picture today - Two Bucks Saw these guys in the yard and Carm said "There's your...
Read the Full Post »

Lonely Buoy

March 01, 2013 - Friday, March 1, 2013 - Left work a half hour early and stopped in Keyport by the water. Colder and grayer day than I e...
Read the Full Post »