Subscribe
RSS
Archive

NJ Motorsports

May 31, 2013 - Friday, May 31, 2017 - I drove the Porsche. Chris, Jon and Walter drove the Ferrari. 5 laps neat day.
Read the Full Post »

36

May 30, 2013 - Thursday, May 30, 2013 - On the way to work.
Read the Full Post »

Contrast

May 29, 2013 - Wednesday, May 29, 2013 - I like the contrast and the shape against the sky.
Read the Full Post »

Lock

May 28, 2013 - Tuesday, May 28, 2013 - Back to the Parkway today. Rain, traffic.
Read the Full Post »

Two Seventy

May 27, 2013 - Monday, May 27, 2017 - Perfect day for a bike ride.
Read the Full Post »

Swamp Flower

May 26, 2013 - Sunday, May 26, 2017 - First time I was out on my bike in almost a week - weather.
Read the Full Post »

Fire Company

May 25, 2013 - Saturday, May 25, 2013 - Inside the new West Caldwell fire house.
Read the Full Post »

Palm

May 24, 2013 - Friday, May 24, 2013 - Summer hours started today; Carm was off - so, we went out to lunch.
Read the Full Post »

Seat

May 23, 2013 - Thursday, May 23, 2013 - Thought I was going to end the day with another gas station picture but we went out shopping f...
Read the Full Post »

Door

May 22, 2013 - Wednesday, May 22, 2013 - Passed this on my bike ride in the morning and came back that evening to take a photo. Seemed...
Read the Full Post »

Twirl

May 21, 2013 - Tuesday, May 21, 2013 - Leaving the Morristown Hyatt after a meeting.
Read the Full Post »

Jubilee

May 20, 2013 - Monday, May 20, 2013 - So Ford has been making tractors for 110 years now. By a farm that is slowly being sold off and...
Read the Full Post »

35

May 19, 2013 - Sunday, May 19, 2017 - Verona Park Fine Arts and Crafts Show today - - in the rain.
Read the Full Post »

Carnival

May 18, 2013 - Saturday, May 18, 2017 - Carm and I went to the St. Thomas More Carnival for Zeppoles.
Read the Full Post »

Garage

May 17, 2013 - Friday, May 17, 2013 - Came back from my bike ride without any photos.
Read the Full Post »

Look

May 16, 2013 - Thursday, May 16, 2013 - Another Parkway shot. I have no idea why this sign exists but it looks interesting.
Read the Full Post »

Azalea

May 15, 2013 - Wednesday, May 15, 2013 - Weird the stuff you see in a picture that you don't see while you're taking it. Took this in...
Read the Full Post »

Lonely

May 14, 2013 - Tuesday, May 14, 2013 - Saw this on the way home from Costco. Not many left.
Read the Full Post »

Curb

May 13, 2013 - Monday, May 13, 2103 - Not a lot to say......
Read the Full Post »

Busted Spoke

May 12, 2013 - Sunday, May 12, 2013 - On my bike ride today.
Read the Full Post »

Lights

May 11, 2013 - Saturday, May 11, 2013 - At Home Depot first thing in the morning. Needed gloves for changing the oil on the Miata....
Read the Full Post »

Squeeky Kleen

May 10, 2013 - Friday, May 10, 2013 - I see this on the way home from work every day. Second abandoned car wash within about a 3 mile...
Read the Full Post »

Blossom Down

May 09, 2013 - Thursday, May 9, 2013 - With the heavy rain today most of the cherry blossoms came down.
Read the Full Post »

Clouds

May 08, 2013 - Wednesday, May 8, 2013 - The clouds and sky were strange today. Here they looked like you were in a plane with the brig...
Read the Full Post »

Playground

May 07, 2013 - Tuesday, May 7, 2013 - Passed by a playground on the way to work today.
Read the Full Post »

Porch

May 06, 2013 - Monday, May 6, 2013 - Didn't have to spend much time picking out a picture for today - - I only took one. Empty house l...
Read the Full Post »

5BBT

May 05, 2013 - Sunday, May 5, 2013 - The 5 Boro Bile Tour was today. Cold while we were waiting for it to start - - but sunny and real...
Read the Full Post »

MG

May 04, 2013 - Saturday, May 4, 2013 - Britfest today. Best weather we've had in a few years. Then, off to NY to pick up my bib for th...
Read the Full Post »

Escape

May 03, 2013 - Friday, May 3, 2013 - Had to lead an early morning training session today. So, I worked from home and was able to get o...
Read the Full Post »

Fifties

May 02, 2013 - Thursday, May 2, 2013 - Been past this a few times - - finally stopped today to take a picture.
Read the Full Post »

Down

May 01, 2013 - Wednesday, May, 1, 2013 - On the Parkway again. At least it was a nice day.
Read the Full Post »