Subscribe
RSS
Archive

Spring Mail

April 30, 2017 - Sunday, April 30, 2017 -
Read the Full Post »

Backdoor

April 29, 2017 - Saturday, April 29, 2017 -
Read the Full Post »

182

April 28, 2017 - Friday, April 28, 2017 -
Read the Full Post »

Black and White

April 27, 2017 - Thursday, April 27, 2017 -
Read the Full Post »

Rocky Reflection

April 26, 2017 - Wednesday, April 26, 2017 -
Read the Full Post »

Gloomy

April 25, 2017 - Tuesday, April 25, 2016 - Rainy day.
Read the Full Post »

Two Handles

April 24, 2017 - Monday, April 24, 2017 -
Read the Full Post »

Pivot

April 23, 2017 - Sunday, April 23, 2017 -
Read the Full Post »

No Leaves

April 22, 2017 - Saturday, April 22, 2017 -
Read the Full Post »

Pink

April 21, 2017 - Friday, April 21, 2017 - Hard not to take pictures of cherry blossoms this time of year.
Read the Full Post »

96

April 20, 2017 - Thursday, April 20, 2017 -
Read the Full Post »

Corinthian

April 19, 2017 - Wednesday, April 19, 2017 -
Read the Full Post »

No Smoking

April 18, 2017 - Tuesday, April 18, 2017 - Ran out of battery on my camera so I took this with my phone.
Read the Full Post »

Four and a Half

April 17, 2017 - Monday, April 17, 2017 -
Read the Full Post »

Tulip

April 16, 2017 - Sunday, April 16, 2017 -
Read the Full Post »

Car Show Reflections

April 15, 2017 - Saturday, April 15, 2017 -
Read the Full Post »

Secure

April 14, 2017 - Friday, April 14, 2017 -
Read the Full Post »

Pink Cloud

April 13, 2017 - Thursday, April 13, 2017 -
Read the Full Post »

Untitled 14

April 12, 2017 - Wednesday, April 12, 2017 -
Read the Full Post »

Junk

April 11, 2017 - Tuesday, April 11, 2017 -
Read the Full Post »

Peaks

April 10, 2017 - Monday, April 10. 2017 -
Read the Full Post »

Bricks and Boards

April 09, 2017 - Sunday, April 9, 2017 - Went to Newport, RI for a few days.
Read the Full Post »

Spring Branches

April 08, 2017 - Saturday, April 8, 2017 -
Read the Full Post »

Market & Grocery

April 07, 2017 - Friday, April 7, 2017 -
Read the Full Post »

Glug

April 06, 2017 - Thursday, April 6, 2017 -
Read the Full Post »

Shades of Gray

April 05, 2017 - Wednesday, April 5, 2017 -
Read the Full Post »

Steps

April 04, 2017 - Tuesday, April 4, 2017 -
Read the Full Post »

ANSI

April 03, 2017 - Monday, April 3, 2017 -
Read the Full Post »

Jumble 3

April 02, 2017 - Sunday, April 2, 2017 - Out on my bike.
Read the Full Post »

231

April 01, 2017 - Saturday, April 1, 2017 -
Read the Full Post »