Subscribe
RSS
Archive

Streaks

April 30, 2013 - Tuesday, April 30, 2013 - Trying for blurry traffic photos.
Read the Full Post »

Alley

April 29, 2013 - Monday, April 29, 2013 - Alleys always seem like something of a mystery. I like when I find them and they seem out of p...
Read the Full Post »

Cones

April 28, 2013 - Sunday, April 28, 2013 - A mother cone walking her recently hatched conelings down the road. Thanks to the good Samarit...
Read the Full Post »

Mars

April 27, 2013 - Saturday, April 27, 2013 - Actually the patio.
Read the Full Post »

Blue Sky

April 26, 2013 - Friday, April 26, 2013 - The sky was so blue on the way home from work. We've had some real Spring weather the last cou...
Read the Full Post »

Sneakers

April 25, 2013 - Thursday, April 25, 2013 - Went for a walk after dinner with the camera.
Read the Full Post »

Wires

April 24, 2013 - Wednesday, April 24, 2013 - Strange things you see when you look up.
Read the Full Post »

Bricks

April 23, 2013 - Tuesday, April 23, 2013 - Took this in the morning on the way to work. I had seen it the other day and taken a few shot...
Read the Full Post »

Danger

April 22, 2013 - Monday, April 22, 2013 -
Read the Full Post »

Blossom

April 21, 2013 - Sunday, April 21, 2013 - Cherry blossoms in Branch Brook Park. Pretty Spring day.
Read the Full Post »

Tulips

April 20, 2013 - Saturday, April 20, 2013 - Bloomed nice and full in the backyard.
Read the Full Post »

Abstract

April 19, 2013 - Friday, April 19, 2013 - Mixed media - rubber and lacquer on concrete.
Read the Full Post »

One Way

April 18, 2013 - Thursday, April 18, 2013 - Another Parkway picture. Spend too much time in traffic.
Read the Full Post »

Bar

April 17, 2013 - Wednesday, April 17, 2013 - After dinner at Park East.
Read the Full Post »

Shopping

April 16, 2013 - Tuesday, April 16, 2013 - A wisp of moon.
Read the Full Post »

Hyster

April 15, 2013 - Monday, April 15, 2013 - Not much to say.
Read the Full Post »

Sunny Skies

April 14, 2013 - Sunday, April 14, 2013 - Yesterday, today and the next few days are supposed to be Spring like with no rain.
Read the Full Post »

Queen

April 13, 2013 - Saturday, April 13, 2013 - When I was out for bagels. I've seen this sign for the last 3 or 4 weeks, seems so random....
Read the Full Post »

Turnbuckle

April 12, 2013 - Friday, April 12, 2013 - On the way to work. Played with it a little in Photoshop to make it B&W and adjusted the contr...
Read the Full Post »

Rules

April 11, 2013 - Thursday, April 11, 2013 - At an abandoned car wash on the way home.
Read the Full Post »

Pump House

April 10, 2013 - Wednesday, April 10, 2013 - Grab shot out the car window while leaving work. This is the only picture I took today - fe...
Read the Full Post »

Top Down

April 09, 2013 - Tuesday, April 9, 2013 - Really nice today - Summer though and not Spring. With the top down, there are more things to...
Read the Full Post »

Salvation

April 08, 2013 - Monday, April 8, 2017 - On the way home from music.
Read the Full Post »

Tooth

April 07, 2013 - Sunday, April 7, 2017 - In Lincoln Park on my bike ride.
Read the Full Post »

Snake

April 06, 2013 - Saturday, April 6, 2013 - At the National Aquarium.
Read the Full Post »

Live

April 05, 2013 - Friday, April 5, 2013 - Walking home from dinner - ate in Little Italy both nights.
Read the Full Post »

Short

April 04, 2013 - Thursday, April 4, 2013 - Carm and I were walking around Little Italy in Baltimore.
Read the Full Post »

Night Pumps

April 03, 2013 - Wednesday, April 3, 2017 - Dawdled all day about taking a picture. Took this behind town hall after the Environmental C...
Read the Full Post »

Boutique

April 02, 2013 - Tuesday, April 2, 2013 - On the way home from dinner with Joe.
Read the Full Post »

Spring Shadow

April 01, 2013 - Monday, April 1, 2013 - Irises are starting to show up.
Read the Full Post »