Subscribe
RSS
Archive

Stripes and Shutters

February 28, 2017 - Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - Took a similar shot in 2015 but in black and white - 173
Read the Full Post »

Marvy

February 27, 2017 - Monday, February 27, 2017 -
Read the Full Post »

Delivery Door

February 26, 2017 - Sunday, February 26, 2017 -
Read the Full Post »

Locked House

February 25, 2017 - Saturday, February 25, 2017 -
Read the Full Post »

Circa 1851

February 24, 2017 - Friday, February 24, 2017 -
Read the Full Post »

St. Mary's

February 23, 2017 - Thursday, February 23, 2017 -
Read the Full Post »

Wireframe

February 22, 2017 - Wednesday, February 22, 2017 -
Read the Full Post »

ADMETUS

February 21, 2017 - Tuesday, February 21, 2017 -
Read the Full Post »

Halsey

February 20, 2017 - Monday, February 20, 2017 - Time for our sorta regular President's Day trip to Hobby's.
Read the Full Post »

Rusty Rail

February 19, 2017 - Sunday, February 19, 2017 - Like a Spring day today - perfect for a bike ride.
Read the Full Post »

Doubles

February 18, 2017 - Saturday, February 18, 2017 -
Read the Full Post »

Fiery Tower

February 17, 2017 - Friday, February 17, 2017 -
Read the Full Post »

Two Today

February 16, 2017 - Thursday, February 16, 2017 - Couldn't decide between these two today so posted both. tro Wired
Read the Full Post »

Twist and Turn

February 15, 2017 - Wednesday, February 15, 2017 -
Read the Full Post »

No Waiting

February 14, 2017 - Tuesday, February 14, 2017 -
Read the Full Post »

Yellow and Red

February 13, 2017 - Monday, February 13, 2017 -
Read the Full Post »

Yellow Rail

February 12, 2017 - Sunday, February 12, 2017 -
Read the Full Post »

Snow Trunk

February 11, 2017 - Saturday, February 11, 2017 -
Read the Full Post »

Eagle

February 10, 2017 - Friday, February 10, 2017 -
Read the Full Post »

Cold Cold Heart

February 09, 2017 - Thursday, February 9, 2017 -
Read the Full Post »

Chiaroscuro

February 08, 2017 - Wednesday, February 8, 2017 -
Read the Full Post »

Lounge

February 07, 2017 - Tuesday, February 7, 2017 -
Read the Full Post »

Amici

February 06, 2017 - Monday, February 6, 2017 -
Read the Full Post »

Spent

February 05, 2017 - Sunday, February 5, 2017 -
Read the Full Post »

Wired

February 04, 2017 - Saturday, February 4, 2017 -
Read the Full Post »

Diner

February 02, 2017 - Friday, February 3, 2017 -
Read the Full Post »

Hair

February 02, 2017 - Thursday, February 2, 2017 -
Read the Full Post »

Conn.

February 01, 2017 - Wednesday, February 1, 2017 -
Read the Full Post »