Subscribe
RSS
Archive

Yellow

June 30, 2013 - Monday, July 1, 2013 - Starting the second six months of a photo a day.
Read the Full Post »

Waryas Park

June 29, 2013 - Sunday, June 30, 2013 - Discover Hudson Valley bike ride today. Only did 75 miles instead of 100. Good decision because...
Read the Full Post »

Blog

June 28, 2013 - Saturday, June 29, 2013 - In Danny's yard.
Read the Full Post »

Checkered

June 27, 2013 - Friday, June 28, 2013 - Gray morning, black and whit plane at Lincoln Park Airport.
Read the Full Post »

Wings

June 26, 2013 - Thursday, June 27, 2013 - In front of the bank.
Read the Full Post »

Piggy

June 25, 2013 - Wednesday, June 26, 2013 - Pig Roast??
Read the Full Post »

Bug

June 25, 2013 - Tuesday, June 25, 2013 - On the wall when I opened the door to pick up the paper this morning.
Read the Full Post »

Sit

June 24, 2013 - Monday, June 25, 2013 - On my bike ride this morning.
Read the Full Post »

This Way

June 23, 2013 - Sunday, June 23, 2013 - Hot today. Summer started and someone flipped the switch to hot.
Read the Full Post »

Disconnected

June 22, 2013 - Saturday, June 22, 2013 - Saw this on my morning bagel run.
Read the Full Post »

Ferguson

June 21, 2013 - Friday, June 21, 2013 - Beautiful first day of summer.
Read the Full Post »

Louie's

June 20, 2013 - Thursday, June 20,2013 - I've passed this a few times and finally stopped and took a photo.
Read the Full Post »

Coke and Pepsi

June 19, 2013 - Wednesday, June 19, 2013 - At the Shop Rite
Read the Full Post »

Fountain

June 18, 2013 - Tuesday, June 18, 2013 - Fountains at night are tough. Took about 25 shots leaving the PMI meeting and the first one I...
Read the Full Post »

Golden

June 17, 2013 - Monday, June 17, 2013 - Really nice golden sunrise this morning.
Read the Full Post »

Camp

June 16, 2013 - Sunday, June 16, 2013 -
Read the Full Post »

Master

June 15, 2013 - Saturd ay, June 15, 2013 - Morris Canal Park in Little Falls.
Read the Full Post »

Air

June 14, 2013 - Friday, June 14, 2013 - Just stuck on the front of an old house. I wonder if it was a Service Station at one time.
Read the Full Post »

Sea Ray

June 13, 2013 - Thursday, June 13, 2013 - In the parking lot at Costco.
Read the Full Post »

Willie

June 12, 2013 - Wednesday, June 12, 2013 - Willie Nelson at NJPAC.
Read the Full Post »

Bye

June 11, 2013 - Tuesday, June 11, 2013 - Cleaning out some stuff.
Read the Full Post »

Shirts

June 10, 2013 - Monday, June 10, 2013 - Got a ride and a photo in this morning before the rain started.
Read the Full Post »

Sixty Nine

June 09, 2013 - Sunday, June 9, 2013 - Been like this for a long time.
Read the Full Post »

Nuts and Bolts

June 08, 2013 - Saturday, June 8, 2013 - Put together a new patio set today. Took longer than expected.
Read the Full Post »

Bowl

June 07, 2013 - Friday, June 7, 2013 - This is a bowl I had made a couple of years ago. Since it is raining today and I worked from hom...
Read the Full Post »

Bear

June 06, 2013 - Thursday, June 6, 2013 - This guy was sitting in front of the dry cleaners watching Bloomfield Avenue go by.
Read the Full Post »

Fore

June 05, 2013 - Wednesday, June 5, 2013 - Stopped at a light and saw this. One country club to the right and one across the street.
Read the Full Post »

Ghost

June 04, 2013 - Tuesday, June 4, 2013 - Abandoned Bradlees - almost looks like the old buildings with the faded signs painted on the si...
Read the Full Post »

Clout

June 03, 2013 - Monday, June 3, 2013 - On Route 280.
Read the Full Post »

275GTB4

June 02, 2013 - Sunday, June 2, 2013 - The Greenwich Concours and then Mexican food in Norwalk. I tried to buy a car like this in 1973...
Read the Full Post »

Cosmopolitan

June 01, 2013 - Saturday, May 1, 2013 - Received an Honorable Mention at Art on the Avenue for Cosmopolitan.
Read the Full Post »