Subscribe
RSS
Archive

Shell

September 30, 2014 - Tuesday, September 30, 2014 -
Read the Full Post »

Grid

September 29, 2014 - Monday, September 29, 2014 - In the garage.
Read the Full Post »

Zombie

September 28, 2014 - Sunday, September 28, 2014 - Zombies in Maplewood today at the Maplewood Art Walk & Music Fest.
Read the Full Post »

Glow

September 27, 2014 - Saturday, September 27, 2014 - A gazebo glowing as I went for bagels this morning.
Read the Full Post »

Cat

September 26, 2014 - Friday, September 26, 2014 - Sitting proudly on a little hill with the setting sun on it like a spotlight. Saw this the...
Read the Full Post »

Gritty

September 25, 2014 - Thursday, September 25, 2014 -
Read the Full Post »

Memo

September 24, 2014 - Wednesday, September 24, 2014 - Some of the plants didn't get the memo that Fall started.
Read the Full Post »

Sal

September 23, 2014 - Tuesday, September 23, 2014 - Took some shots of this yesterday and didn't like them. Came back today and I like this b...
Read the Full Post »

Ramp

September 22, 2014 - Monday, September 22, 2014 - A clear day.
Read the Full Post »

398

September 21, 2014 - Sunday, September 21, 2014 -
Read the Full Post »

Radio

September 20, 2014 - Saturday, September 20, 2014 - Probably 20 years of rust.
Read the Full Post »

Cone

September 19, 2014 - Friday, September 19, 2014 - As summer starts to fade.
Read the Full Post »

Mobil

September 18, 2014 - Thursday, September 18, 2014 - Another abandoned gas station.
Read the Full Post »

Full Sun

September 17, 2014 - Wednesday, September 17, 2014 - Hard to get a decent shot.
Read the Full Post »

Uline

September 16, 2014 - Tuesday, September 16, 2014 - A more modern look of warning.
Read the Full Post »

92

September 15, 2014 - Monday, September 15, 2014 - For short mailmen.
Read the Full Post »

Fresh

September 14, 2014 - Sunday, September 14, 2014 - In that famous fishing village of Lincoln Park.
Read the Full Post »

DH JW

September 13, 2014 - Saturday, September 13, 2014 - On a power line transmission tower. Easier to take a picture when they are on the ground...
Read the Full Post »

Romeo

September 12, 2014 - Friday, September 12. 2014 -
Read the Full Post »

Twist

September 11, 2014 - Thursday, September 11, 2014 - Outside the Auto Zone.
Read the Full Post »

Billions

September 10, 2014 - Wednesday, September 10, 2014 - Haven't noticed the count recently.
Read the Full Post »

Electric

September 09, 2014 - Tuesday, September 9, 2014 - Got out of the car and saw this and liked it.
Read the Full Post »

Corn

September 08, 2014 - Monday, September 8, 2014 - Looks like he just stopped at the end of the day.
Read the Full Post »

Stilt Walker

September 07, 2014 - Sunday, September 7, 2014 - At the Red Bank Street Fair.
Read the Full Post »

APT 1

September 06, 2014 - Saturday, September 6, 2014 - Guess they're not home.
Read the Full Post »

Wet Wood

September 05, 2014 - Friday, September 5, 2014 - Back to the water today.
Read the Full Post »

Tropico

September 04, 2014 - Thursday, September 4, 2014 -
Read the Full Post »

TD TD

September 03, 2014 - Wednesday, September 3, 2014 - You'd think these things would be straight.
Read the Full Post »

Passing

September 02, 2014 - Tuesday, September 2, 2014 - Hot today even by the water.
Read the Full Post »

Swan

September 01, 2014 - Monday, September 1, 2014 - Got some time to walk around today.
Read the Full Post »