#30

May 31, 2022 - Tuesday, May 31, 2022 -
Read the Full Post »

Railroad

May 30, 2022 - Monday, May 30, 2022 -
Read the Full Post »

Three Sisters

May 29, 2022 - Sunday, May 29, 2022 -
Read the Full Post »

Park Irises

May 28, 2022 - Saturday, May 28, 2022 -
Read the Full Post »

Old Mack

May 27, 2022 - Friday, May 27, 2022 -
Read the Full Post »

Sky Boards

May 26, 2022 - Thursday, May 26, 2022 -
Read the Full Post »

Legs

May 25, 2022 - Wednesday, May 25, 2022 -
Read the Full Post »

Bag Jumble

May 24, 2022 - Tuesday, May 24, 2022 -
Read the Full Post »

Boat Line

May 23, 2022 - Monday, May 23, 2022 -
Read the Full Post »

MIA Colors

May 22, 2022 - Sunday, May 22, 2022 -
Read the Full Post »

Government Cut

May 21, 2022 - Saturday, May 21, 2022 -
Read the Full Post »

Missing Mosaic

May 20, 2022 - Friday, May 20, 2022 - Outside the Versailles Restaurant in Miami.
Read the Full Post »

Brick Corner

May 19, 2022 - Thursday, May 19, 2022 -
Read the Full Post »

Pale Purple

May 18, 2022 - Wednesday, May 18, 2022 -
Read the Full Post »

Worn Post

May 17, 2022 - Tuesday, May 17, 2022 -
Read the Full Post »

Wrinkled Gold

May 16, 2022 - Monday, May 16, 2022 -
Read the Full Post »

356

May 15, 2022 - Sunday, May 15, 2022 -
Read the Full Post »

Column Climb

May 14, 2022 - Saturday, May 14, 2022 -
Read the Full Post »

Parked Pedal

May 13, 2022 - Friday, May 13, 2022 -
Read the Full Post »

Step Flowers

May 12, 2022 - Thursday, May 12, 2022 -
Read the Full Post »

Orange Shadow

May 11, 2022 - Wednesday, May 11, 2022 -
Read the Full Post »

Butterfly Bench

May 10, 2022 - Tuesday, May 10, 2022 -
Read the Full Post »

Marauder

May 09, 2022 - Monday, May 9, 2022 -
Read the Full Post »

Haircut?

May 08, 2022 - Sunday, May 8, 2022 -
Read the Full Post »

Blossom Steps

May 07, 2022 - Saturday, May 7, 2022 -
Read the Full Post »

Party's Over

May 06, 2022 - Friday, May 6, 2022 -
Read the Full Post »

Orbis

May 05, 2022 - Thursday, May 5, 2022 -
Read the Full Post »

White Line Reflection

May 04, 2022 - Wednesday, May 4, 2022 -
Read the Full Post »

Rusty Bolts

May 03, 2022 - Tuesday, May 3, 2022 -
Read the Full Post »

Rough Horse

May 02, 2022 - Monday, May 2, 2022 -
Read the Full Post »

Sky Blossom

May 01, 2022 - Sunday, May 1, 2022 -
Read the Full Post »

Archive