Subscribe
RSS
Archive

Yellow

November 30, 2014 - Sunday, November 30, 2014 - Some color on a gray day.
Read the Full Post »

Police

November 29, 2014 - Saturday, November 29, 2014 -
Read the Full Post »

Wires

November 28, 2014 - Friday, November 28, 2014
Read the Full Post »

Cold Chimney

November 27, 2014 - Thursday, November 27, 2014 - While shoveling snow on Thanksgiving.
Read the Full Post »

Knotty

November 26, 2014 - Wednesday, November 26, 2014 -
Read the Full Post »

Streaks

November 25, 2014 - Tuesday, November 25, 2014 - The sunset skies have been wild lately.
Read the Full Post »

Blue Moon

November 24, 2014 - Monday, November 24, 2014 -
Read the Full Post »

Blocked

November 23, 2014 - Sunday, November 23, 2014 -
Read the Full Post »

Connection

November 22, 2014 - Saturday, November 22, 2014 - Long shadows on a cold morning.
Read the Full Post »

Roselle

November 21, 2014 - Friday, November 21, 2014 -
Read the Full Post »

Sunset Cruise

November 20, 2014 - Thursday, November 20, 2014 -
Read the Full Post »

Cold

November 19, 2014 - Wednesday, November 19, 2014 - The sun looks hot but the day is cold.
Read the Full Post »

Wave

November 18, 2014 - Tuesday, November 18, 2014 - Sitting at a conference looking at the patterns in the carpet.
Read the Full Post »

Sax Pieces

November 17, 2014 - Monday, November 17, 2014 -
Read the Full Post »

Alone

November 16, 2014 - Sunday, November 16, 2014 - But not lonely.
Read the Full Post »

Trapped

November 15, 2014 - Saturday, November 15, 2014 -
Read the Full Post »

La

November 14, 2014 - Friday, November 14, 2014 - Morning light on a wrecker's boom.
Read the Full Post »

Center Line

November 13, 2014 - Thursday, November 13, 2014 -
Read the Full Post »

Mail

November 12, 2014 - Wednesday, November 12, 2014 - Another shadow.
Read the Full Post »

Golden

November 11, 2014 - Tuesday, November 11, 2104 -
Read the Full Post »

Shadow

November 10, 2014 - Monday, November 10, 2014 -
Read the Full Post »

bh

November 09, 2014 - Sunday, November 9, 2014 -
Read the Full Post »

Fence 3

November 08, 2014 - Saturday, November 8, 2014 - Pretty windy in Cape May.
Read the Full Post »

Sea Girt

November 07, 2014 - Friday, November 7, 2014 - Somebody paid attention to the details.
Read the Full Post »

Mixed Seasons

November 06, 2014 - Thursday, November 6, 2014 - Summer wreathed with Fall.
Read the Full Post »

Caboose

November 05, 2014 - Wednesday, November 5, 2014 - A little darker than yesterday's photo.
Read the Full Post »

Blue

November 04, 2014 - Tuesday, November 4, 2014 - One advantage to this time of year is that you can get sunset shots earlier. I like the int...
Read the Full Post »

Pins

November 03, 2014 - Monday, November 3, 2014 - Trying some shots inside today.
Read the Full Post »

Nimbus

November 02, 2014 - Sunday, November 2, 2014 - I was out looking for Fall colors.
Read the Full Post »

Branch

November 01, 2014 - Saturday, November 1, 2014 - Red on a rainy day.
Read the Full Post »