Subscribe
RSS
Archive

Red Sail

June 30, 2014 - Monday, June 30, 2014 -
Read the Full Post »

Riding High

June 29, 2014 - Sunday, June 29, 2014 - In Poughkeepsie for the Discover Hudson Valley bike ride.
Read the Full Post »

Diner

June 28, 2014 - Saturday, June 28, 2014 -
Read the Full Post »

Sailing

June 27, 2014 - Friday, June 27, 2014 -
Read the Full Post »

Rusty 2

June 26, 2014 - Thursday, June 26, 2014 - Should have used stainless hardware.
Read the Full Post »

Exit

June 25, 2014 - Wednesday, June 25, 2014 - Just about as far from yesterday's picture as you can get.
Read the Full Post »

Madame Butterfly

June 24, 2014 - Tuesday, June 24, 2014 -
Read the Full Post »

Lamp

June 23, 2014 - Monday, June 23, 2014 - Sturdy looking.
Read the Full Post »

Top

June 22, 2014 - Sunday, June 22, 2014 - No more wooden ties and spikes - - instead metal clips and concrete ties.
Read the Full Post »

Sit 2

June 21, 2014 - Saturday, June 21, 2014 - Looks relaxing.
Read the Full Post »

Time

June 20, 2014 - Friday, June 20, 2014 - On the Hudson.
Read the Full Post »

Convention

June 19, 2014 - Thursday, June 19, 2014 - Went up on the boardwalk for breakfast today.
Read the Full Post »

Mega

June 18, 2014 - Wednesday, June 18, 2014 - Inside again.
Read the Full Post »

Round

June 17, 2014 - Tuesday, June 17, 2014 - An empty restaurant.
Read the Full Post »

Flaming

June 16, 2014 - Monday, June 16, 2014 - Interesting glass plant.
Read the Full Post »

Rusty

June 15, 2014 - Sunday, June 15, 2014 - Had to play in Photoshop a bit to get this rusty tractor the way I wanted it.
Read the Full Post »

Worn

June 14, 2014 - Saturday, June 14, 2014 - Started out taking a picture of the whole building but had to get close before I found a shot...
Read the Full Post »

Octagon

June 13, 2014 - Friday, June 13, 2014 - It was so shady inside that I'm amazed at how the color of the wood popped out.
Read the Full Post »

Porch

June 12, 2014 - Thursday, June 12, 2014 - A sad little porch.
Read the Full Post »

Inside

June 11, 2014 - Wednesday, June 11, 2014 - Around Morris Plains after dinner.
Read the Full Post »

Fifty

June 10, 2014 - Tuesday, June 10, 2014 - The field lights were still on after the Planning Board Meeting.
Read the Full Post »

Stripes

June 09, 2014 - Monday, June 9, 2014 - Looking for color on a gray day.
Read the Full Post »

Line Up

June 08, 2014 - Sunday, June 8, 2014 - And today's color is orange.
Read the Full Post »

Power

June 07, 2014 - Saturday, June 7, 2014 - On the way home from the Westfield Street Fair. Beautiful day. Slow but successful.
Read the Full Post »

Angles

June 06, 2014 - Friday, June 6, 2014 - Cadillac dealership, renovated then closed and abandoned.
Read the Full Post »

Colors

June 05, 2014 - Thursday, June 5, 2014 - Love the color combination.
Read the Full Post »

VWK

June 04, 2014 - Wednesday, June 4, 2014 - Another abandoned building.
Read the Full Post »

Broken

June 03, 2014 - Tuesday, June 3, 2014 - Still rebuilding.
Read the Full Post »

V8

June 02, 2014 - Monday, June 2, 2014 -
Read the Full Post »

Hinge

June 01, 2014 - Sunday, June 1, 2014 - A 1948 Chrysler Town and Country Convertible at the Greenwich Concours.
Read the Full Post »