Subscribe
RSS
Archive

Ragged

June 30, 2015 - Tuesday, June 30, 2015 -
Read the Full Post »

Frayed

June 29, 2015 - Monday, June 29, 2015 -
Read the Full Post »

Neon Readings

June 28, 2015 - Sunday, June 28, 2015 - Rainy.
Read the Full Post »

Church

June 27, 2015 - Saturday, June 27, 2015 -
Read the Full Post »

Hub

June 26, 2015 - Friday, June 26, 2015 -
Read the Full Post »

Swoop

June 25, 2015 - Thursday, June 25, 2015 -
Read the Full Post »

Blue and Red

June 24, 2015 - Wednesday, June 24, 2015 -
Read the Full Post »

Secure

June 23, 2015 - Tuesday, June 23, 2015 -
Read the Full Post »

Piling

June 22, 2015 - Monday, June 22, 2015 -
Read the Full Post »

Hidden

June 21, 2015 - Sunday, June 21, 2015 -
Read the Full Post »

Step Up

June 20, 2015 - Saturday, June 20, 2015 -
Read the Full Post »

Ring

June 19, 2015 - Friday, June 19, 2015 - On a bench in the park. I'm thinking there is a story here.
Read the Full Post »

Red Spot

June 18, 2015 - Thursday, June 18, 2015 - Just a bit of color.
Read the Full Post »

Chain

June 17, 2015 - Wednesday, June 17, 2015 -
Read the Full Post »

Brakeman

June 16, 2015 - Tuesday, June 16, 2015 -
Read the Full Post »

Wet

June 15, 2015 - Monday, June 15, 2015 -
Read the Full Post »

New Fence

June 14, 2015 - Sunday, June 14, 2015 -
Read the Full Post »

126

June 13, 2015 - Saturday, June 13, 2015 - Morning shadows.
Read the Full Post »

Wheelbarrow

June 12, 2015 - Friday, June 12, 2015 -
Read the Full Post »

Aegean

June 12, 2015 - Thursday, June 11, 2015 -
Read the Full Post »

Jumble

June 10, 2015 - Wednesday, June 10, 2015 -
Read the Full Post »

Lights On

June 09, 2015 - Tuesday, June 9, 2015 -
Read the Full Post »

Ober's

June 08, 2015 - Monday, June 8, 2015 -
Read the Full Post »

Patterns

June 07, 2015 - Sunday, June 7, 2015 -
Read the Full Post »

Branch

June 06, 2015 - Saturday, June 5, 2015 -
Read the Full Post »

Lunch

June 05, 2015 - Friday, June 5, 2015 -
Read the Full Post »

Cleat

June 04, 2015 - Thursday, May 4, 2015 -
Read the Full Post »

Joint

June 03, 2015 - Wednesday, June 3, 2015 - Or arrow or bird track.
Read the Full Post »

Next

June 02, 2015 - Tuesday, June 2, 2015 -
Read the Full Post »

Stacked

June 01, 2015 - Monday, June 1, 2015 -
Read the Full Post »