Subscribe
RSS
Archive

Stigma

January 31, 2016 - Sunday, January 31, 2016 -
Read the Full Post »

Three More Windows

January 30, 2016 - Saturday, January 30, 2016 -
Read the Full Post »

Clouds and Circles

January 29, 2016 - Friday, January 29, 2016 -
Read the Full Post »

NATL

January 28, 2016 - Thursday, January 28, 2016 -
Read the Full Post »

Decay

January 27, 2016 - Wednesday, January 27, 2016 -
Read the Full Post »

45

January 26, 2016 - Tuesday, January 26, 2016 -
Read the Full Post »

Done

January 25, 2016 - Monday, January 25, 2016 -
Read the Full Post »

Pompadour

January 24, 2016 - Sunday, January 24, 2016 -
Read the Full Post »

Sax Man

January 23, 2016 - Saturday, January 23, 2016 - Tried some shots inside today. Snow outside.
Read the Full Post »

28

January 22, 2016 - Friday, January 22, 2016 -
Read the Full Post »

Fuzzy Five

January 21, 2016 - Thursday, January 21, 2016 -
Read the Full Post »

Mail

January 20, 2016 - Wednesday, January 20, 2016 - Sometimes you walk past something a million times before you see it.
Read the Full Post »

Spike

January 19, 2016 - Tuesday, January 19, 2016 -
Read the Full Post »

Sunset Cloud

January 18, 2016 - Monday, January 18, 2016 -
Read the Full Post »

Dissolving

January 17, 2016 - Sunday, January 17, 2016 -
Read the Full Post »

Rainy Day Benches

January 16, 2016 - Saturday, January 16, 2016 -
Read the Full Post »

Square Peg.....

January 15, 2016 - Friday, January 15, 2016 -
Read the Full Post »

Ladders

January 14, 2016 - Thursday, January 14, 2016 - Low tide left lots of room for reflections.
Read the Full Post »

Keyhole

January 13, 2016 - Wednesday, January 13, 2016 - Took a shot of this last night but it didn't come out the way I wanted so I went back thi...
Read the Full Post »

Flat Beer

January 12, 2016 - Tuesday, January 12, 2016 -
Read the Full Post »

Foot Prints

January 11, 2016 - Monday, January 11, 2016 -
Read the Full Post »

Portal

January 10, 2016 - Sunday, January 10, 2016 - Got out for a few minutes between the rain storms.
Read the Full Post »

Grommets

January 09, 2016 - Saturday, January 9, 2016 -
Read the Full Post »

Shreds

January 08, 2016 - Friday, January 8, 2016 -
Read the Full Post »

e

January 07, 2016 - Thursday, January 7, 2016 -
Read the Full Post »

Red Lights

January 06, 2016 - Wednesday, January 6, 2016 -
Read the Full Post »

Red Flag

January 05, 2016 - Tuesday, January 5, 2016 - And rusty too.
Read the Full Post »

Fishery

January 04, 2016 - Monday, January 4, 2016 -
Read the Full Post »

Wing

January 03, 2016 - Sunday, January 3, 2016 - Building a new hanger and the roof looks like a wing to me.
Read the Full Post »

Stumps

January 02, 2016 - Saturday, January 2, 2016 -
Read the Full Post »

22

January 01, 2016 - Friday, January 1, 2016 - Year four of the blog and a daily picture. Happy New Year.
Read the Full Post »