Subscribe
RSS
Archive

Last Slice

May 31, 2014 - Saturday, May 31, 2014 - Stopped at Ken's for dinner after Art on the Avenue.
Read the Full Post »

Wet Rock

May 30, 2014 - Friday, May 30, 2014 - Took some shots with the water sharp and some with the water foggy. I like the water sharp bette...
Read the Full Post »

Army Navy

May 29, 2014 - Thursday, May 29, 2014 - There be dragons.......
Read the Full Post »

Hobie

May 28, 2014 - Wednesday, May 28, 2014 - Pass this every day.
Read the Full Post »

Red Boat

May 27, 2014 - Tuesday, May 27, 2014 - Supposed to storm today.
Read the Full Post »

Stone House

May 26, 2014 - Monday, May 26, 2014 - On Taylortown Reservoir. Got in a long bike ride today.
Read the Full Post »

Phone Home

May 25, 2014 - Sunday, May 25, 2014 - Riding around.
Read the Full Post »

Blooming

May 24, 2014 - Saturday, May 24, 2014 - Didn't get far from the house today. The Rhododendron are blooming late-but they are blooming.
Read the Full Post »

Yo Quiero

May 23, 2014 - Friday, May 23, 2014 - Pretty sinister.
Read the Full Post »

Resting

May 22, 2014 - Thursday, May 22, 2014 - Sailboats getting ready.
Read the Full Post »

Blow Up

May 21, 2014 - Wednesday, May 21, 2014 - Getting ready for the weekend.
Read the Full Post »

Inside

May 20, 2014 - Tuesday, May 20, 2014 - In Morristown.
Read the Full Post »

Apparatus

May 19, 2014 - Monday, May 19, 2014 - Part of the old Essex County Hospital Center - now known as Hilltop Reservation.
Read the Full Post »

Falling

May 18, 2014 - Sunday, May 18, 2014 - In Verona Park.
Read the Full Post »

Spin

May 17, 2014 - Saturday, May 17, 2014 - Carnival season is starting again.
Read the Full Post »

Drops

May 16, 2014 - Friday, May 16, 2014 - Irises in the rain.
Read the Full Post »

Sticks and Stones

May 15, 2014 - Thursday, May 15, 2014 - The sun came out for a bit on an otherwise cloudy day.
Read the Full Post »

Florist

May 14, 2014 - Wednesday, May 14, 2014 - I love neon.
Read the Full Post »

Exit

May 13, 2014 - Tuesday, May 13, 2014 - Keep coming back here.
Read the Full Post »

Spring Green

May 12, 2014 - Monday, May 12, 2014 - Spring green is so bright even on a cloudy day. Seen through the bars and stone of the Essex Cou...
Read the Full Post »

Why?

May 11, 2014 - Sunday, May 11, 2014 - I have no idea why or how this got in the middle of a swamp.
Read the Full Post »

Request

May 10, 2014 - Saturday, May 10, 2014 - Carm asked me to take a picture of the Dogwood tree in the yard before the flowers fell. Harde...
Read the Full Post »

Yellow

May 09, 2014 - Friday, May 9, 2014 - Brightest thing I saw all day.
Read the Full Post »

Ramp

May 08, 2014 - Thursday, May 8, 2014 - Real misty by the water today.
Read the Full Post »

Tangle

May 07, 2014 - Wednesday, May 7, 2014 -
Read the Full Post »

Wet

May 06, 2014 - Tuesday, May 6, 2014 - Pebbles, water, light.
Read the Full Post »

Wish

May 05, 2014 - Monday, May 5, 2014 - Passed this a bunch and finally stopped to take a photo. Not real happy with it though.
Read the Full Post »

5124

May 04, 2014 - Sunday, May 4, 2014 - Sitting at Journal Square on the way back from the Five Boro Bike Tour.
Read the Full Post »

At Sea

May 03, 2014 - Saturday, May 3, 2014 - The clouds and light kept moving quickly.
Read the Full Post »

Twenty Five Cents

May 02, 2014 - Friday, May 2, 2014 - Two nice days in a row.
Read the Full Post »

Looking

May 01, 2014 - Thursday, May 1, 2014 -
Read the Full Post »